Contact

The following is our staff directory:

General Inquiries, info@coopermountainwine.com

Tasting Room, Neal Nyssen, neal@coopermountainwine.com

Accounting, accounting@coopermountainwine.com

Marketing, Press Inquiries, Barbara Gross, bgross@coopermountainwine.com

Wholesale Sales, Michael Hughes, michael@coopermountainwine.com

Winemaking, Gilles de Domingo, gilles@coopermountainwine.com

Robert Gross, robert@coopermountainwine.com

 

Our fax is 503-649-0702